2017 Exhibitors


Nick Hurd MP
Minister of State for Policing and the Fire Service (Confirmed)
Peter Holland CBE
Chief Inspector for Crown Premises Fire Safety
Gordon Shipley
Programme Director, Emergency Services Mobile Communications Programme
The Home Office (Confirmed)
Philip Seccombe
Police and Crime Commissioner, Chair
Warwickshire; Emergency Service Collaboration Working Group (Confirmed)
Stephen Mold
Police and Crime Commissioner
Northamptonshire Police (Confirmed)
Peter Mason
Head of Blue Light Collaboration
East Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust (Confirmed)
Steve McLinden
Transformation 2020 - T20 Digital Project Manager
Mid & West Wales Fire and Rescue Services (Confirmed)
Dr Mary Jane Tacchi
Consultant Psychiatrist
Northumberland, Tyne & Wear NHS Foundation Trust (Confirmed)
Amy Rafter
Project Coordinator for Respond
Northumberland, Tyne & Wear NHS Foundation Trust (Confirmed)
Paul Speight
Watch Manager
Leicestershire Fire and Rescue Services (Confirmed)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.